Podcast #96

26/01/2018 by Random Movement in Podcasts with 0 Comments


What a wild beginning of the year I’ve had. This mix matches the weather–unpredictable. Good times!

Subscribe to Podcast via iTunes

Download MP3

Random Movement Podcast #96 Tracklist:

Keeno – The Comet
Mountain – Overheat
Rollerblade – Break
Enei & Kasra – Transmitter ft. Jakes
Unglued – Bootstra Bill
Benny L & Shimon – Sharks
Hybrid Minds – Dry Land feat. Ad Apt & Tiffani Juno (Command Strange Remix)
L Side – Punisher
Survey – Cold Maneuver
Camo & Krooked – Loving You Is Easy (S.P.Y Club Mix)
John B – Sweet Love
Hugh Hardie – Nightingale
High Maintenance – Broken Pieces
Dexcell – Closer feat. Champion & Charlotte Haining (Dexcell VIP)
Jaybee – Sacrifice
Emperor & Mefjus – Disrupted (Mefjus VIP)
Enei – Mosquito (Benny L Remix)
Ivy Lab – Peninsula (SpectraSoul Remix)
Logistics – FWD feat. Pola & Bryson
nCamargo – Bonanza
Nu:Logic – Strut feat. Other Echoes (S.P.Y Remix)
EiZO – Revolutionary
Dub Berzerka – Goodbye
Danny Byrd – Devil’s Drop
Dexcell – Scattered Memories feat. Pat Fulgoni (Technimatic Remix)
nCamargo – Paragon
Dexcell – Running (The Vanguard Project Remix)
Furney – Underground Projections
Klute – One Last Day feat. MC Fava
RMS – Burning Up VIP
Jaybee & Dave Owen – Grimey Shit
Bop – Untitled Pattern 51
Satl – Wondering Why
DJ Passive – The Way You Move

Runtime: 1 hour, 32 minutes, 5 seconds


Share this Post

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


WP-SpamFree by Pole Position Marketing

Currently you have JavaScript disabled. In order to post comments, please make sure JavaScript and Cookies are enabled, and reload the page. Click here for instructions on how to enable JavaScript in your browser.

View Podcast