Podcast #94

02/11/2017 by Random Movement in Podcasts with 0 Comments


Fresh off the last tour and we’re edging into the cold weather, finally. Here is a moody mix of tunes to bring it all into focus.

Subscribe to Podcast via iTunes

Download MP3

Random Movement Podcast #94 Tracklist:

Satl & Anthony Kasper – Sit Down
Paul SG – Rhodissimo
Dawn Wall – Shy
Trex – Turncoat
The Invaderz – Inside Of Me
Nazca Linez – Words
Spectrasoul – Pinger
Hannah Eve, Satl & Elka – Endless Daze
Royalston – Spladerunner
Northern Zone – Foxley
Andrezz – Scrambled Thoughts
Midn8Runner – Resolution
Dawn Wall – Never Say
In:Most – Her
Lynx – Omnilon
Hannah Eve, BCee & Drifta – Ghost (Ed:it Remix)
Random Movement & Jaybee – Hit the Ground Running
Satl & Anthony Kasper – Who Am I
Ed:it – The Junction
A.K.A. & Freebird – Still I Yearn
SpectraSoul – Wrong To Love You feat. LSB
Mystific – New Definition
Keeno – Hidden Peaks
SpectraSoul – How We Live
Riya – Used 2 Be feat. Random Movement
Andrezz – Happy As I Can Be
Keeno – Amethyst
Andrezz & Subsid – But I
SpectraSoul – Fiction feat. Solah
_MM_SF – Absolution (Ed:it Remix)
Dawn Wall – Problems
Midn8Runner – Ambitions
Filip Motovunski – Atmosfire
Imran Graffiti – Sleep Talk
In:Most – Open Eye Storm
Random Movement & Jaybee – Twice The Power
Random Movement & Jaybee – Well That’s Fun

Runtime: 1 hour, 45 minutes, 27 seconds


Share this Post

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


WP-SpamFree by Pole Position Marketing

Currently you have JavaScript disabled. In order to post comments, please make sure JavaScript and Cookies are enabled, and reload the page. Click here for instructions on how to enable JavaScript in your browser.

View Podcast