Podcast #90

16/06/2017 by Random Movement in Podcasts with 0 Comments


It’s getting hot ;) I’ve had this one recorded for a week now but have been on tour and unable to post it until now. Hope you guys dig it ;)

Subscribe to Podcast via iTunes

Download MP3

Random Movement Podcast #90 Tracklist:

Nu:Logic – Red Velvet
Patife, Duoscience & Mayforms – White Sand
Simplification & Translate – Summer Samba
L Side – What You Say
The Levels – Shadow Fighter (Alibi Remix)
Nu:Logic – Dreamweaver
Calculon & Dave Owen – Ben Carlos feat. Christina Tamayo (Zero T Remix)
Simplification, Translate & nCamargo – Red Line
Serum – Skeleton Key
Lynx – Loopy Sue feat. Radzta
Rizzle – Stay
Mefjus – Mirage
Serum – Black Metal
Subtone – Proverbial (Break Remix)
ArpXP & Level 2 – You
Foreign Concept – Breaking Again feat. Naomi Olive
Alibi & Command Strange – Ahead Of Me
Satl – Lovin’ U
Phil Tangent – Electric Touch
DJ Chap – Brown
Drumagick – South Beach
Patife & Human Factor – ??????
Simplification, Translate & nCamargo – No
Patife & Dave WS – The Vibe Is Coming feat. Singing Fats
Dilemma – With You
Satl & Malaky with Harland – A Minute After Always feat. Steo
Rizzle – The Only One
Skeletone – More
Flaco – Believe It
GLXY – Proposition feat. James Robb

Runtime: 1 hour, 33 minutes, 55 seconds


Share this Post

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


WP-SpamFree by Pole Position Marketing

Currently you have JavaScript disabled. In order to post comments, please make sure JavaScript and Cookies are enabled, and reload the page. Click here for instructions on how to enable JavaScript in your browser.

View Podcast