Podcast #77

21/03/2016 by Random Movement in Podcasts with 0 Comments


WMC in Miami has properly wrecked me, hence the lateness on this one. Funny thing–its been recorded for days, but… MIAMI: That town does things to you. Bring on the spring with this smooth biz ;)

Subscribe to Podcast via iTunes

Download MP3

Random Movement Podcast #77 Tracklist:

Etherwood – We’re Nothing Without Love feat. S.P.Y (Ivy Lab Remix)
Malaky & Satl – Her
Zero T – Too Close To See feat. Steo
Phaction – Stratos (Total Science Remix)
Zero T – Essential Inch (Phase Remix)
Ivy Lab vs. Alix Perez – Arkestra
Ulterior Motive – Radian
Drifta – Here With Me feat. Holly Hilton (Total Science Remix)
Ivy Lab vs Alix Perez – The Last Light
Phase 2 – Thoughts
RoyGreen & Protone – Freshy feat. Lynu
Satl & Malaky – All By Myself
Anile & Blu Mar Ten – Lyssakses
Current Value – Vigilant Minds
Voltage – Out There
L-Side – Killer Transmissions feat. T.R.A.C.
Break – Winter Rain
Andrezz – Sweet Things
HumaNature – Remember When
Etherwood & Royalston – Eyes On Me
Current Value – Sleeper
Fourward – Mashed
Philbee – Red Flag
Random Movement – Sleazy Bitch (Ivy Lab Remix)
Greazus & Sinistarr – Bone Deep
Detail, Hidden Element & Against – Kochum
RoyGreen & Protone – Journeys
Mindmapper & Silvafonk – Point Nine
Keeno – Nocturne (Frederic Robinson Remix)

Runtime: 1 hour, 33 minutes, 24 seconds


Share this Post

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


WP-SpamFree by Pole Position Marketing

Currently you have JavaScript disabled. In order to post comments, please make sure JavaScript and Cookies are enabled, and reload the page. Click here for instructions on how to enable JavaScript in your browser.

View Podcast