Podcast #5

16/01/2010 by Random Movement in Podcasts with 0 Comments

Here is the 5th installment of the Random Movement Podcasts, featuring some tunes you’ve heard floating around lately, and some that haven’t seen enough time in the spotlight… yet!

Random Movement Podcast #5 Tracklisting:

Eveson – Vice Point
Total Science & S.P.Y feat. Riya – Testimony
ATP – Shibuya Nights
Kjell – House Call
Sinistarr – Anorak (Lynx remix)
Need For Mirrors – Narrative
S.P.Y – Xenomorph
Flaco – Light ‘em Up
Will Miles & Stereotype – I Know Not Why
Flaco – I’m Thinking of You
Random Movement – What to do With Myself
Atom – Untitled
Lenzman feat. Riya – Open Page
Sabbia – Rhythm Blows My Mind (Nookie remix)
Notion & Dave Owen – Cherished Words
Dj Clart – We Rollin’
Bop – Tears of a Lonely Metaphysian (Lynx & Hellrazor remix)
Sinistarr – Emo
Lenzman & Switch – Untitled
Simplification – Love Forever
Lil’ Louis & The World – Club Lonely (Dan’s Milky Way remix)

Runtime: 1 hour, 13 minutes and 2 seconds.

You can subscribe to the podcast here:

Random Movement Podcast Subscription

Or if the RSS Feed isn’t working for you, you can download the podcast here:

Random Movement Podcast #5

Thanks for listening!


Share this Post

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


WP-SpamFree by Pole Position Marketing

Currently you have JavaScript disabled. In order to post comments, please make sure JavaScript and Cookies are enabled, and reload the page. Click here for instructions on how to enable JavaScript in your browser.

View Podcast