Podcast #35

24/07/2012 by Random Movement in Podcasts with 5 Comments

So after a nice well-deserved family holiday I am back and feeling better than ever. This mix goes a bit harder than usual for me for a while so be prepared for that…

enjoy peeps.

PS. right click on download button and choose ‘save file’

Subscribe to Podcast / Download MP3

Random Movement Podcast #35 Tracklist:

Beggarman – Fallen by the Wayside
Random Movement – Thoughtlust (Bodrums Batch)
Amaning – Things We Had
Will Miles – Runnin’ Cedar
Joe Syntax – Bassline Sinker
Unreal – Jack and Coke
Need For Mirrors – Palace
Duoscience – Betting
S.P.Y – Roll The Dice
Jaybee & Trex – Poseidon
Makoto & Danny Wheeler – Universe
Velocity – The Tower Of Druaga
Imagery & Mr. Joseph – Too Late
Random Movement – She Had Better Days
Sevin – Blue Notes
Submorphics – Summer Soul
RoyGreen & Protone – Starting to Forget
Pennygiles – Thoughtless Emotions
Command Strange – Dose Off
Alex Clare – Treading Water (Lenzman Remix)

Runtime: 1 hour, 8 minutes, 36 seconds

Thanks for listening!


Share this Post


  1. Alex24/07/2012 at 11:46Reply

    awesome selection thanks for all the effort and passion in putting this together for us!

  2. Nick24/07/2012 at 19:06Reply

    Agreed! Thanks so much! First tune is runnin!!

  3. Mr. Zodiac27/07/2012 at 14:48Reply

    I really love your shows and music, keep it up!!

  4. type104/08/2012 at 09:05Reply

    liked this

  5. Aaron16/08/2012 at 06:19Reply

    Glad I come across your tunes on bassdrive a year ago.

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


WP-SpamFree by Pole Position Marketing

Currently you have JavaScript disabled. In order to post comments, please make sure JavaScript and Cookies are enabled, and reload the page. Click here for instructions on how to enable JavaScript in your browser.

View Podcast