Podcast #30

19/02/2012 by Random Movement in Podcasts with 0 Comments

OH MAN… this mix makes me happy… truly a trip thru many different aspects of this sound, but anything to make you say “ahhhh yeeeaaaaah!”

hope its worth the wait… I know people are waiting very (im)patiently… ;)

PS. right click on download button and choose ‘save file’

Subscribe to Podcast / Download MP3

Random Movement Podcast #30 Tracklist:

Wale – Lotus Flower Bomb feat. Miguel (Dave Owen Remix)
BCee – Keep The Faith (Seba Remix)
Random Movement – Dirt Dobber
Komatic – We Were Always One
Bladerunner – Mercenary Dub VIP
D*Minds – I Am Bad feat. Charlotte James (Enei Remix)
Need For Mirrors – Scuba
Heavy1 & June Miller – Judge
Fabio Castro – Things Change (Marky’s Wake Up You Know Remix)
Random Movement & Jaybee – Same Ol’ Me
Sabre, Stray & Halogenix – Oblique
Aquasion – Special Moments
Sevin – Boomberang
Snakeships – The Years (Loz Contreras Remix)
Camo & Krooked – Change Me (Submorphics Remix)
Roy Green & Protone – Tuesday Night Blues
DJ Chap – Invisible
Furney – I Will Be Where You Are
Makoto – Girl I’m Comin Back 2 U feat. Christian Urich (Random Movement Vocal Remix)
Big Bud – Lady Sing The Blues (Flaco Remix)

Runtime: 1 hour, 11 minutes 57 seconds

Thanks for listening!


Share this Post

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


WP-SpamFree by Pole Position Marketing

Currently you have JavaScript disabled. In order to post comments, please make sure JavaScript and Cookies are enabled, and reload the page. Click here for instructions on how to enable JavaScript in your browser.

View Podcast