Podcast #24

16/08/2011 by Random Movement in Events, Podcasts with 0 Comments

Mixing is the best way to blow off steam when you’ve had a rough day, and it helps when you have been given a heap of great new tunes from some very talented artists! Hope you guys dig this one… next month we celebrate 2 years of Random Movement Podcasts with a special free track on the site to download, as well as a very special mix, big surprise on this one, so look out!

enjoy, mah crew!

Podcast #24 Tracklist:

Random Movement – The Note From Nextdoor
BCee – So Right feat. Darrison
Pennygiles – Au Revoir Blackbird!
Velocity – Mysterious Ways
Command Strange – Sweetest Goodbye
Flaco – Return
A Sides – Doppler Diss
Rene Lavice – Just Words
BCee – Beat the System
Velocity – Scream to the Dark
Marky & S.P.Y – Love Affair
Flaco – Down
Velocity – Light in Nightmare
Release – You & I
Bungle – Tears
Paul SG & Decon – Back In Time
Prolix – Lizard Lounge
Generic – Intricate
Smote – Deeply in my Soul (Zyon Base remix)
Kator – Outsourced

Runtime: 58 minutes, 38 seconds

You can subscribe to the podcast here:

Random Movement Podcast Subscription

Or if the RSS Feed isn’t working for you, you can download the podcast here:

Random Movement Podcast #24

Thanks for listening!


Share this Post

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


WP-SpamFree by Pole Position Marketing

Currently you have JavaScript disabled. In order to post comments, please make sure JavaScript and Cookies are enabled, and reload the page. Click here for instructions on how to enable JavaScript in your browser.

View Podcast