Podcast #17

18/01/2011 by Random Movement in Events, Podcasts with 1 Comment

Dusting off some old grooves for this one kids. Many of these are near and dear to my heart, so I hope you find them educational and fulfilling. Oh, and yeah… Late again. This one was a bit tougher to sort out, its safe to say…

Podcast #17 Tracklist:

LTJ Bukem – Music (Peshay Re-Work)
Personelle – Rebound (Nookie Remix)
LTJ Bukem – Atlantis
Essence of Aura – So This Is Love
Adam F – Dirty Harry
EZ Rollers – Retro
St. Etienne – The Sea (PFM Remix)
Hidden Agenda – The Flute Tune
Peshay & The Quartet – Nevada
Aquarius & Tayla – Bringing Me Down
Aquasky – Images ’84
Aquasky – Dezires
Photek – Rings Around Saturn
Omni Trio – Soul Prominade (Nookie Remix)
Firefox & Tree – Warning (Powder Remix)
Desired State – Goes Around Comes Around (Remix)
Alaska – Aerosoul
Fresh & Vegas – Otto’s Way
Omni Trio – Renegade Snares (Foul Play VIP Mix)
Dillinja – The Angels Fell

Runtime: 58 minutes, 36 seconds

You can subscribe to the podcast here:

Random Movement Podcast Subscription

Or if the RSS Feed isn’t working for you, you can download the podcast here:

Random Movement Podcast #17

Thanks for listening!


Share this Post

One Comment

  1. michael18/04/2011 at 22:32Reply

    Awesome mix!!!

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


WP-SpamFree by Pole Position Marketing

Currently you have JavaScript disabled. In order to post comments, please make sure JavaScript and Cookies are enabled, and reload the page. Click here for instructions on how to enable JavaScript in your browser.

View Podcast